30 days of Thanksgiving

I have decided to hop onboard the Thanksgiving bandwagon. I certainly have many things to give thanks for. I am going to attempt to give thanks for these 30 days of November without fail:) One thing a day.

Today November 1st:

I am thankful for my first-born son Malachai Joseph. He is 11 years old and a lover of Christ and of His Word. I have caught Malachai up at 1-2am reading his Bible and he told me “mommy I just can’t put it down!” How thankful I am for this soul, I had no idea at 22 years of age what I was doing becoming a mommy. I thank God that He has touched Malachai’s life from the beginning. I know the Lord has great things in store for him.

my boy

Leave a Reply

