30 Days of Thanksgiving Day 30

Day 30 November 30th

I had so much going on I didn’t get a chance to put this post together yesterday! But for day 30, I am thankful for making it through the 30 days!

I am thankful in all things! Not for all things! But IN all things! Thankful that I am able to spend this holiday season with the people who matter most! I am thankful for my family and friends!

I am thankful for my salvation, and the Savior who provides that to me! I am also thankful for people who read my blog. I really appreciate your support.
With love ~Markeitha

Leave a Reply

